What's on

Register for one of our MWA conferences, webinars or meetings,
please click on the event you wish to attend.

UPCOMING EVENTS

MWA “SuperSealing” Local Government Golf Day

Fri 3 Dec

- Fri 3 Dec

Eagle Ridge Golf Course | 215 Browns Road, Boneo 3939

WOAQ Municipal Works Networking Dinner & Golf Day

Sat 27 Nov

Royal Pines Resort, Gold Coast

29th National Municipal Works & Engineering Conference 2023

Thu 24 Mar

- Fri 25 Mar

Prince or Wales Showgrounds, Bendigo

Melbourne Branch Meeting

Wed 9 Dec

Geelong

Central Branch Meeting

Thu 26 Nov

Geelong

North East Branch Meeting

Wed 25 Nov

Geelong

Gippsland Branch Meeting

Tue 17 Nov

Gippsland

South Western Branch Meeting

Wed 28 Oct

Wimmera

2021 AGM

Wed 10 Nov

On-Line

PAST EVENTS

27th National Municipal Works & Engineering Conference 2021

Search Municipal Works Australia