Governance

Meet the board, national body and our office bearers

Executives

Peter Ali

Chief Executive Officer ceo@municipalworks.com.au

Amanda Van Den Nouwland

Executive Assistant admin@municipalworks.com.au

Board of Directors

Lynn Undy
Board Chair 
Australian Warning Systems

Neil Whiteside
Treasurer
Brimbank City

Rob Cosgrove
Wangaratta Rural City

Peter Donato
City of Clarence

Terry Ough
West Wimmera Shire

Brian Weeks
Quilpie Shire

Darren Findlay
Hobsons Bay City

Brett Quarrier
Mount Alexander Shire

Steve Van Orsouw
Ballarat City

Peter Young
Mornington Peninsula Shire

Ray Leak
Colac Otway Shire

Mauro Starc
William Adams

Office Bearers

MELBOURNE

Peter Young
President, Mornington Peninsula Shire
peter.young@mornpen.vic.gov.au

North East

Rob Cosgrove
President, Wangaratta
Rural City
R.cosgrove@wangaratta.vic.gov.au

Don Spokes
Secretary
Benalla Rural City

Ballarat

Steve Van Orsouw
President, Ballarat City
stevevanorsouw@ballarat.vic.gov.au

Allan Jones
Secretary, Ballarat City
Alan.Jones@gplains.vic.gov.au

Central

Brett Quarrier
President, Mount Alexander Shire
b.quarrier@mountalexander.vic.gov.au

Aaron Ficken
Secretary, Greater Bendigo City
a.ficken@bendigo.vic.gov.au

South Western

Ray Leak
President, Colac Otway Shire
Ray.Leak@colacotway.vic.gov.au

Terry Malone
Secretary, Warrnambool City
tmalone@warrnambool.vic.gov.au

Wimmera Mallee

Terry Ough
President, West Wimmera Shire
wksmgr@westwimmera.vic.gov.au

Hayden Harvey
Secretary, Northern Grampians Shire
hayden.harvey@ngshire.vic.gov.au

Gippsland

President
Vacant

Tasmania

Peter Donato
President, Clarence City
pdonato@ccc.tas.gov.au

Queensland

Brian Weeks
President, Quilpie Shire
woaqld@gmail.com

Search Municipal Works Australia